Staff Directory

Principal:
Alison Hamilton



Secretary:
Tina Howe
 
     
Nurse: Marianne Swenson m.swenson@schoolsofwestfield.org 
 
 

Teacher
Grade
 Email
Iserman, Kara
Kindergarten Teacher
k.iserman@schoolsofwestfield.org
O'Connor, Sandy
Grade 1 Teacher
s.oconnor@schoolsofwestfield.org
Goyette, Tina
Grade 2 Teacher
t.goyette@schoolsofwestfield.org
Chouinard, Deborah
Grade 3 Teacher
d.chouinard@schoolsofwestfield.org
DiSessa, Kim
Grade 3 Teacher
k.disessa@schoolsofwestfield.org
Tuohey, Devin Grade 4 Teacher
devin.tuohey@schoolsofwestfield.org
McMahon, Kelly
Grade 4 Teacher
k.mcmahon@schoolsofwestfield.org
Haramut, Amy Grade 5 Teacher
a.haramut@schoolsofwestfield.org







Specialists
 



Rochon, Jamie
Art
j.rochon@schoolsofwestfield.org
Donnelly, Laura Resource Room Teacher  l.donnelly@schoolsofwestfield.org 
Melissa Letourneau District Math Coach
m.letourneau@schoolsofwestfield.org
Houle, Andre
Science and Technology Teacher
a.houle@schoolsofwestfield.org
Little, Noreen
Speech and Language Therapist
n.little@schoolsofwestfield.org
Ryan, Irene
Special Education Supervisor
irene.ryan@schoolsofwestfield.org
McMahon, Jean
Music
j.mcmahon@schoolsofwestfield.org
Bannish,Carly
District Reading Coach
c.bannish@schoolsofwestfield.org
Stephenson-Murphy, Sandy
School Adjustment Counselor
s.murphy@schoolsofwestfield.org
Tarbox, Michele 
Physical Education/Health  m.tarbox@schoolsofwestfield.org 
Choe, William Instrumental Specialist william.choe@schoolsofwestfield.org
Forney, Amy Educational Team Leader a.forney@schoolsofwestfield.org
 

SUPPORT STAFF

CAROLYN JARVIS - FIRST GRADE PARA

CHEYENNE RUSSELL –THIRD GRADE PARA

CANDACE MCGOVERN  - LITERACY ASSISTANT

PATRICIA DANSEREAU – RESOURCE ROOM PARA

KAREN PIERCE – LIBRARY PARA

JENNIFER SANTINELLO – KINDERGARTEN PARA

PATRICIA RIGG - FIRST GRADE PARA

BRIAN PUZA - CUSTODIAN

STEVE BARROW - CUSTODIAN

ANN MASSONI - CAFETERIA MANAGER

TERESA BOAS - CAFETERIA